Since 1948...

Paco Plastics accepts applications for employment via email or FAX or in person. It is Paco's policy to provide equal employment opportunity for all applicants and employees. Paco does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, national origin, sex (including pregnancy and childbirth, or related medical conditions), color, religion, ancestry, age, physical or mental disability, legally-protected medical condition, family care status, veteran status, marital status, sexual orientation, or any other basis protected by state or federal laws.

Contact Paco

Specializing in Injection Molding and Interior Aircraft Hardware

Paco's Headquarters

PACO Plastics & Engineering Inc.
8540 Dice Road
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 USA
Tel (562) 698-0916
Fax (562) 696-4971
Office Hours: 8AM - 4PM Pacific Time

Paco Plastics is located in Sante Fe Springs, California, close to the intersection of the I-5 and the I-605.

     
Click here for a map to Paco Plastics
     Click here for driving directions


Plastic & Hardware Sales

Greg Dowden, President
Tel (562) 698-0916 ext. 12
Cell: (951) 830-8510
E-mail: g.dowden@pacoplastics.com

Hardware Engineering

Joshua Mezin, Hardware Manager
Tel (562) 698-0916 ext. 14
E-mail: joshua@pacoplastics.com

Quality Control

Gregory R. Dowden, Manager
Tel (562) 698-0916 ext. 15
E-mail: gregory@pacoplastics.com

Hardware Production

John Spangler
Tel (562) 698-0916 ext. 16
E-mail: john@pacoplastics.com

Plastics Manager

Sergio Vasquez
Tel (562) 698-0916 ext. 13
E-mail: sergio@pacoplastics.com

Office Manager

Alisha Attella
Tel (562) 698-0916 ext. 10
E-mail: alisha@pacoplastics.com


Authorized Distributor for Circuit Breaker Rings & Tags

Flame Enterprises
21500 Gledhill Street, Chatsworth, CA 91311
Toll Free: 800-854-2255


Authorized Representative - USA West Coast Sales

California, Arizona, Washington, Oregon, Nevada
Ed Henricks III
Tel (775) 848-6503
E-mail: ed@eh3inc.com


Authorized Representative - International Sales

Hong Kong, China, Malaysia, Thailand
Peter Yip
E-mail: PeterYip@gmail.com


To EMAIL Paco Departments